Announcements 2017 Files

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 19 October 2017

  • Thursday, 19 October 2017

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 19 October 2017

  • Thursday, 19 October 2017

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 19 October 2017

  • Thursday, 19 October 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 18 October 2017

  • Wednesday, 18 October 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 17 October 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notices x6

Updated on 17 October 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Media Release Proposal to Victorian Government - Update

Updated on 17 October 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Capital Raising Update

Updated on 17 October 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Grant of ASX Waiver

Updated on 17 October 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Notice of Annual General Meeting/Proxy Form

Updated on 17 October 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 17 October 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Summary Statement

Updated on 11 October 2017

  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Letter to the Minister

Updated on 11 October 2017

  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Fact Sheet

Updated on 11 October 2017

  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Proposal to Victorian Government

Updated on 11 October 2017

  • Wednesday, 11 October 2017

Becoming a substantial holder from DGR

Updated on 04 October 2017

  • Wednesday, 04 October 2017

Annual Report 2017 Part B

Updated on 02 October 2017

  • Monday, 02 October 2017

Annual Report 2017 Part A

Updated on 10 October 2017

  • Monday, 02 October 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notices x6

Updated on 18 September 2017

  • Monday, 18 September 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 14 September 2017

  • Thursday, 14 September 2017

Litigation Update

Updated on 13 September 2017

  • Wednesday, 13 September 2017

Litigation Update

Updated on 01 September 2017

  • Friday, 01 September 2017

Litigation Update

Updated on 21 August 2017

  • Monday, 21 August 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notice

Updated on 09 August 2017

  • Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 09 August 2017

  • Wednesday, 09 August 2017

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report June 2017

Updated on 01 August 2017

  • Tuesday, 01 August 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notice

Updated on 10 July 2017

  • Monday, 10 July 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 10 July 2017

  • Monday, 10 July 2017

Changes to CEO Remuneration

Updated on 19 June 2017

  • Monday, 19 June 2017

Litigation Update

Updated on 19 June 2017

  • Monday, 19 June 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notice

Updated on 13 June 2017

  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 13 June 2017

  • Tuesday, 13 June 2017

Appendix 3B - Issue of shares on conversion of notes

Updated on 08 June 2017

  • Thursday, 08 June 2017

Allotment of Shortfall Shares and Performance Rights

Updated on 21 June 2017

  • Monday, 05 June 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notice

Updated on 11 May 2017

  • Thursday, 11 May 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 11 May 2017

  • Thursday, 11 May 2017

LKOGB Unsecured Converting Notes - 2nd Interest Payment

Updated on 05 May 2017

  • Friday, 05 May 2017

Interest Payment - LKOGB

Updated on 05 May 2017

  • Friday, 05 May 2017

Lakes Oil Acquires 100% of Mingoola Gold Pty Ltd

Updated on 01 May 2017

  • Monday, 01 May 2017

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report March 2017

Updated on 26 April 2017

  • Wednesday, 26 April 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 19 April 2017

  • Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 11 April 2017

  • Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 10 April 2017

  • Monday, 10 April 2017

LKOGA - Conversion on Maturity - Appendix 3B

Updated on 10 April 2017

  • Monday, 10 April 2017

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 10 April 2017

  • Monday, 10 April 2017

Dark Horse to Further Rationalize Project Portfolio

Updated on 10 April 2017

  • Monday, 10 April 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 4

Updated on 28 March 2017

  • Tuesday, 28 March 2017

Completion of Entitlement Issue

Updated on 24 March 2017

  • Friday, 24 March 2017

Entitlement Issue Results and Shortfall Notification

Updated on 22 March 2017

  • Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Final Interest Payment & Automatic Conversion LKOGA Amended

Updated on 17 March 2017

  • Friday, 17 March 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 6

Updated on 16 March 2017

  • Thursday, 16 March 2017

South Australian Exploration Activities

Updated on 15 March 2017

  • Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Final Interest Payment and Automatic Conversion - LKOGA

Updated on 15 March 2017

  • Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 14 March 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Media Release - Message to all Victorians

Updated on 14 March 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017