Announcements 2017 Files

Completion of Entitlement Issue

Updated on 24 March 2017

  • Friday, 24 March 2017

Entitlement Issue Results and Shortfall Notification

Updated on 22 March 2017

  • Wednesday, 22 March 2017

Final Interest Payment & Automatic Conversion LKOGA Amended

Updated on 17 March 2017

  • Friday, 17 March 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 6

Updated on 16 March 2017

  • Thursday, 16 March 2017

South Australian Exploration Activities

Updated on 15 March 2017

  • Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Final Interest Payment and Automatic Conversion - LKOGA

Updated on 15 March 2017

  • Wednesday, 15 March 2017

Section 708A Cleansing Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 14 March 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Media Release - Message to all Victorians

Updated on 14 March 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Financial Report for the Half-Year Ended 31 December 2016

Updated on 14 March 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Interest Payment - LKOGA

Updated on 14 March 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 March 2017

Lakes Oil Media Release

Updated on 23 February 2017

  • Thursday, 23 February 2017

Despatch of Entitlement Offer Documents

Updated on 23 February 2017

  • Thursday, 23 February 2017

Letter to Ineligible Shareholders - Entitlement Offer

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Letter to Shareholders - Entitlement Offer

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Wednesday, 15 February 2017

Section 708A Notice

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Appendix 3B - Entitlement Offer

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Investor Presentation - February 2017

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Entitlement Offer Prospectus

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Partially Underwritten Non-Renounceable Entitlement Offer

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notices x6

Updated on 16 February 2017

  • Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Appendix 3B

Updated on 10 February 2017

  • Friday, 10 February 2017

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report December 2016

Updated on 01 February 2017

  • Wednesday, 01 February 2017

Change of Director's Interest Notices x 6

Updated on 23 January 2017

  • Monday, 23 January 2017

Alternate Director Resignation and Appendix 3Z

Updated on 23 January 2017

  • Monday, 23 January 2017

Section 708A Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 23 January 2017

  • Monday, 23 January 2017

Becoming a substantial holder from DHR

Updated on 19 January 2017

  • Thursday, 19 January 2017

Section 708A Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 18 January 2017

  • Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Navgas Pty Ltd Acquisition Completed

Updated on 18 January 2017

  • Wednesday, 18 January 2017

Company Constitution

Updated on 17 January 2017

  • Tuesday, 17 January 2017

Results of AGM

Updated on 16 January 2017

  • Monday, 16 January 2017

LKO AGM Presentation

Updated on 16 January 2017

  • Monday, 16 January 2017