Announcements 2009 Files

Placement of Shares

Updated on 20 June 2012

  • Wednesday, 20 June 2012

Wombat 4 - at 1378 Metres

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 29 October 2010

Wombat 4 - Drilling Completed, Strzelecki Tight Gas Discovery

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 30 November 2009

AGM Presentation

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 27 November 2009

Results of Annual General Meeting

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 27 November 2009

Progress Report

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 23 November 2009

Wombat 4 - Further Hydrocarbon Shows

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 16 November 2009

Wombat 4 - At 2404 MetersHalf Yearly Accounts

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 09 November 2009

Wombat 4 - At 1680 Meters

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Wednesday, 04 November 2009

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 30 October 2009

Notice of Meeting

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 26 October 2009

Annual Report 2009

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 26 October 2009

Wombat 4 - At1204 Metres

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 26 October 2009

Wombat 4 - At 302 Metres

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 19 October 2009

Appendix 3B

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 19 October 2009

Wombat 4 Update and Issue of Partly Paid Shares

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Tuesday, 13 October 2009

Share Issue Update

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 02 October 2009

Appendix 3B

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Thursday, 01 October 2009

Annual Report 2009

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Wednesday, 30 September 2009

Amended Appendix 3Y

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 14 September 2009

Appendix 3Y

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Tuesday, 08 September 2009

Rights Issue a Success

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 31 August 2009

Laboratory Confirms Wombat Oil to Bass Strait

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 17 August 2009

Resource Valuation Increase and Operations Update

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 14 August 2009

Lakes Oil NL Quarterly Activites and Cash Flow Report

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 31 July 2009

Letter to Shareholders - Rights Issue

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Wednesday, 29 July 2009

Important Validation for Tight Gas

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 27 July 2009

Tight Gas 'A Lonely Journey' 1

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Sunday, 26 July 2009

Tight Gas 'A Lonely Journey' 2

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Sunday, 26 July 2009

Appendix 3B

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Thursday, 23 July 2009

Partial Underwriting of Rights Issue

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Wednesday, 22 July 2009

Non-renounceable Issue

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Thursday, 16 July 2009

Continued Assessment and New Wombat Well

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Thursday, 16 July 2009

Wombat 2 Frac Successful / New Contingent Resource Estimate

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Wednesday, 01 July 2009

Re-Evaluation Program Update

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 22 June 2009

More Oil Flows In Wombat 3

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 19 June 2009

Capital Raising

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 19 June 2009

Lakes Begins Further Tests of Oil and Gas Zones in Gippsland

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Wednesday, 10 June 2009

Summary of Upcoming Operations

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Tuesday, 12 May 2009

Lakes Oil Quarterley Cash Flow and Activities Report

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Thursday, 30 April 2009

Response to ASX Price Query

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 03 April 2009

Change ofInterest

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 30 March 2009

Half Yearly Accounts

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Friday, 06 March 2009

Appendix 3Y

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Monday, 09 February 2009

Cape Energy

Updated on 20 July 2012

  • Thursday, 29 January 2009