Announcements 2013 Files

Forfeiture Unquoted Partly Paid Shares: Redemptions

Updated on 06 January 2014

  • Monday, 30 December 2013

NOTICE OF EXERCISE OF RIGHT TO MATCH BEACH FARM-IN AGREEMENT

Updated on 06 January 2014

  • Tuesday, 24 December 2013

Farmin Rights Exercised – PRL2 Victoria - Armour Energy

Updated on 06 January 2014

  • Monday, 23 December 2013

Forfeiture Unquoted Partly Paid Shares: Redemptions

Updated on 06 January 2014

  • Monday, 23 December 2013

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 17 December 2013

  • Tuesday, 17 December 2013

Forfeiture Unquoted Partly Paid Shares - Redemptions

Updated on 16 December 2013

  • Monday, 16 December 2013

Forfeiture and Sale of Unquoted Partly Paid Shares

Updated on 12 December 2013

  • Thursday, 12 December 2013

Lakes Oil N.L. (ASX: LKO) Issue of Shares on Conversion of Notes

Updated on 10 December 2013

  • Tuesday, 10 December 2013

AJQ Announcement Title: Change in substantial holding from AJQ

Updated on 02 December 2013

  • Monday, 02 December 2013

CONVERTING NOTES SECOND INTEREST PAYMENT AMENDMENT EX DATE

Updated on 26 November 2013

  • Tuesday, 26 November 2013

Notice of Results AGM 2013

Updated on 25 November 2013

  • Monday, 25 November 2013

Chairman's address at Annual General Meeting 2013

Updated on 25 November 2013

  • Monday, 25 November 2013

Notice of Substantial Holder

Updated on 23 November 2013

  • Saturday, 23 November 2013

Lakes Oil's presentation to the Cutting Edge Series

Updated on 20 November 2013

  • Wednesday, 20 November 2013

LAKES OILS OPERATIONS IN WESTERN VICTORIA

Updated on 14 November 2013

  • Thursday, 14 November 2013

Listed Unsecured Converting Notes Second Interest Payment

Updated on 08 November 2013

  • Friday, 08 November 2013

CHAIRMAN'S PRESENTATION AT THE PROMISED LAND SEMINAR

Updated on 07 November 2013

  • Thursday, 07 November 2013

New Well Plans for Early 2014

Updated on 06 November 2013

  • Wednesday, 06 November 2013

SINOPEC SUBSIDIARY AND LAKES OIL SIGN MOU

Updated on 04 November 2013

  • Monday, 04 November 2013

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report September 2013

Updated on 01 November 2013

  • Friday, 01 November 2013

Annual Report 2013

Updated on 24 October 2013

  • Thursday, 24 October 2013

Notice of AGM and Proxy Form

Updated on 24 October 2013

  • Thursday, 24 October 2013

Full Year Statutory Accounts 2013

Updated on 23 October 2013

  • Monday, 30 September 2013

PRL2 GIPPSLAND BASIN Withdrawal of Farm-in Partners

Updated on 12 August 2013

  • Monday, 12 August 2013

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report June 2013

Updated on 01 August 2013

  • Thursday, 01 August 2013

Yallourn Power 1 Reaches Total Depth

Updated on 20 June 2013

  • Thursday, 20 June 2013

LKO Listed Notes - Early Conversion - Issue of Shares + 3B

Updated on 17 June 2013

  • Tuesday, 11 June 2013

Yallourn Power -1 Well Update June 4 2013

Updated on 04 June 2013

  • Tuesday, 04 June 2013

Listed Unsecured Converting Notes - Confirm Payment Date

Updated on 24 May 2013

  • Friday, 24 May 2013

Listed Unsecured Converting Notes - First Interest Payment

Updated on 13 May 2013

  • Friday, 10 May 2013

Letter to Shareholders 7 May 2013

Updated on 07 May 2013

  • Tuesday, 07 May 2013

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report March 2013

Updated on 01 May 2013

  • Wednesday, 01 May 2013

Yallourn Power 1 Well Update at 590m

Updated on 22 March 2013

  • Wednesday, 20 March 2013

Yallourn Power 1 Well Update

Updated on 13 March 2013

  • Monday, 18 February 2013

New Appointment to the Board

Updated on 01 February 2013

  • Friday, 01 February 2013

Quarterly Cashflow Report December 2012

Updated on 01 February 2013

  • Thursday, 31 January 2013

$6.3 Million Note Issue

Updated on 29 January 2013

  • Tuesday, 29 January 2013

Quarterly Report December 2012

Updated on 01 February 2013

  • Saturday, 19 January 2013

Yallourn Power -1 Well Update

Updated on 16 January 2013

  • Wednesday, 16 January 2013

Appendix 3Y - Change in Directors Interest - Mr. B. Berold

Updated on 10 January 2013

  • Thursday, 10 January 2013

Appendix 3Y - Change in Directors Interest - Mr. R. Annells

Updated on 10 January 2013

  • Thursday, 10 January 2013

Lakes Oil Board Composition

Updated on 10 January 2013

  • Thursday, 10 January 2013