Announcements 2016 Files

Execution of Share Purchase Agreement re NavGas

Updated on 19 December 2016

  • Friday, 16 December 2016

Further Legal Proceedings Initiated

Updated on 06 December 2016

  • Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Appendix 3B - Issue of shares on conversion of notes

Updated on 06 December 2016

  • Tuesday, 06 December 2016

Issue of Shortfall Converting Notes - LKOGB

Updated on 29 November 2016

  • Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Execution of Underwriting Agreement re Lakes Oil

Updated on 28 November 2016

  • Monday, 28 November 2016

Execution of Share Purchase Agreement re NavGas

Updated on 28 November 2016

  • Monday, 28 November 2016

Acquisition of Navgas

Updated on 28 November 2016

  • Monday, 28 November 2016

Appointment of Alternate Director

Updated on 28 November 2016

  • Sunday, 27 November 2016

Listed Unsecured Converting Notes - 1st Interest Payment

Updated on 24 November 2016

  • Thursday, 24 November 2016

Interest Payment - LKOGB

Updated on 18 November 2016

  • Friday, 18 November 2016

Date of Annual General Meeting

Updated on 18 November 2016

  • Friday, 18 November 2016

Judicial Review of Victorian Government Decisions

Updated on 27 October 2016

  • Thursday, 27 October 2016

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report September 2016

Updated on 26 October 2016

  • Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Appointment of Independent Expert

Updated on 19 October 2016

  • Wednesday, 19 October 2016

Section 708A Notice and Appendix 3B

Updated on 18 October 2016

  • Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Appendix 3B - Issue of shares on conversion of notes

Updated on 07 October 2016

  • Friday, 07 October 2016

Lakes Oil to Acquire 100% of NavGas Pty Ltd

Updated on 06 October 2016

  • Thursday, 06 October 2016

Proposed Acquisition of QLD and SA Exploration Permits

Updated on 06 October 2016

  • Thursday, 06 October 2016

Converting Notes Issue and Investment in Navgas

Updated on 03 October 2016

  • Monday, 03 October 2016

Investment in Lakes Oil and NavGas Transaction

Updated on 03 October 2016

  • Monday, 03 October 2016

2016 Annual Report to Shareholders

Updated on 05 October 2016

  • Monday, 03 October 2016

Alternate Director Resignation and Appendix 3Z

Updated on 29 September 2016

  • Thursday, 29 September 2016

Issue of Converting Notes - LKOGB

Updated on 16 September 2016

  • Friday, 16 September 2016

Listed Unsecured Converting Notes - 3rd Interest Payment

Updated on 16 September 2016

  • Friday, 16 September 2016

Results of Converting Note Issue and Shortfall Notification

Updated on 14 September 2016

  • Wednesday, 14 September 2016

Notification of interest payment & interest rate change

Updated on 13 September 2016

  • Tuesday, 13 September 2016

Market Update

Updated on 08 September 2016

  • Thursday, 08 September 2016

Third Supplementary Prospectus

Updated on 01 September 2016

  • Thursday, 01 September 2016

Response to Government Ban on Gas Exploration

Updated on 31 August 2016

  • Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Media Release - Response to Ban

Updated on 31 August 2016

  • Wednesday, 31 August 2016

Second Supplementary Prospectus

Updated on 23 August 2016

  • Tuesday, 23 August 2016

Supplementary Prospectus

Updated on 02 August 2016

  • Tuesday, 02 August 2016

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report June 2016 - Amended

Updated on 26 July 2016

  • Tuesday, 26 July 2016

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report June 2016

Updated on 21 July 2016

  • Thursday, 21 July 2016

Letter to Shareholders - Moratorium Update

Updated on 20 July 2016

  • Wednesday, 20 July 2016

Converting Notes Trust Deed

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Paying Trustee Agreement

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Letter to Ineligible Shareholders

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Appendix 3B

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Entitlement & Acceptance Form

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Prospectus - Listed Unsecured Converting Notes

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Letter to Shareholders - Listed Unsecured Converting Notes

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Listed Unsecured Converting Notes Non-Renounceable Issue

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Share Issue Cleansing Notice

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Thursday, 30 June 2016

Market Update

Updated on 30 June 2016

  • Wednesday, 29 June 2016

Resignation of Mr. Andrew Davis

Updated on 03 June 2016

  • Friday, 03 June 2016

Resignation of Executive Chairman / Appointment of Chairman

Updated on 24 May 2016

  • Monday, 23 May 2016

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report March 2016

Updated on 29 April 2016

  • Friday, 29 April 2016

Change in substantial holding

Updated on 12 April 2016

  • Tuesday, 12 April 2016

Issue of Shares on Conversion of Notes

Updated on 06 April 2016

  • Wednesday, 06 April 2016

Financial Report for the Half-Year Ended 31 December 2015

Updated on 11 March 2016

  • Friday, 11 March 2016

Listed Unsecured Converting Notes - 2nd Interest Payment

Updated on 10 March 2016

  • Thursday, 10 March 2016

Interest Payment - LKOGA

Updated on 10 March 2016

  • Thursday, 10 March 2016

Quarterly Activities and Cashflow Report December 2015

Updated on 01 February 2016

  • Monday, 01 February 2016

Appendix 3B - Issue of Options to Employees

Updated on 11 January 2016

  • Monday, 11 January 2016